Live Train Status

18006 Jdb-krpu-hwh Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18006 for today
  2. There are 44 intermediate stations between JAGDALPUR and HOWRAH JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from JAGDALPUR to HOWRAH JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from JAGDALPUR to HOWRAH JN.

18006 Jdb-krpu-hwh Express Details

Name of the trainJdb-krpu-hwh Express
Train Number18006
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationJAGDALPUR (JDB)
Destination StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Total Distance Covered1165 Km
Travel Time26:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops44
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station04:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:15

18006 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18006 Jdb-krpu-hwh Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18006 Jdb-krpu-hwh Express

18006 Jdb-krpu-hwh Express Train Schedule and Time Table

18006 Jdb-krpu-hwh Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from JAGDALPUR (JDB) to HOWRAH JN (HWH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.