Live Train Status

17660 Bdcr Sc Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17660 for today
  2. The train has departed Kazipet Jn (KZJ).
  3. The distance covered till now is 149 kms.
Please Select Day

17660 Bdcr Sc Exp Details

Name of the trainBdcr Sc Exp
Train Number17660
Source StationBHADRACHALAM RD (BDCR - Bhadrachalam Rd)
Destination StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered281 Km
Travel Time6:20 hrs

17660 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17660 Bdcr Sc Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17660 Bdcr Sc Exp

17660 Bdcr Sc Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17660 Bdcr Sc Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHADRACHALAM RD (BDCR) to SECUNDERABAD JN (SC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BDCR SC EXP, 17660.