Live Train Status

17651 Cgl Kcg Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17651 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Pudi (PUDI).
  4. The distance covered till now is 188 kms.
Please Select Day

17651 Cgl Kcg Express Details

Name of the trainCgl Kcg Express
Train Number17651
Source StationCHENGALPATTU (CGL - Chengalpattu)
Destination StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered825 Km
Travel Time16:20 hrs

17651 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17651 Cgl Kcg Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17651 Cgl Kcg Express

17651 Cgl Kcg Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17651 Cgl Kcg Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHENGALPATTU (CGL) to KACHEGUDA (KCG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CGL KCG EXPRESS, 17651.