Live Train Status

17642 Nrkr Kcg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17642 for today
  2. The train has departed Sirli (SIF).
  3. The distance covered till now is 380 kms.
Please Select Day

17642 Nrkr Kcg Exp Details

Name of the trainNrkr Kcg Exp
Train Number17642
Source StationNARKHER (NRKR - Narkher)
Destination StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered731 Km
Travel Time15:45 hrs

17642 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17642 Nrkr Kcg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17642 Nrkr Kcg Exp

17642 Nrkr Kcg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17642 Nrkr Kcg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NARKHER (NRKR) to KACHEGUDA (KCG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NRKR KCG EXP, 17642.