Live Train Status

17641 Kcg Nrkr Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17641 for today
  2. The train has departed Navi Amravati (NAVI).
  3. The distance covered till now is 599 kms.
Please Select Day

17641 Kcg Nrkr Exp Details

Name of the trainKcg Nrkr Exp
Train Number17641
Source StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Destination StationNARKHER (NRKR - Narkher)
Total Distance Covered731 Km
Travel Time16:0 hrs

17641 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17641 Kcg Nrkr Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17641 Kcg Nrkr Exp

17641 Kcg Nrkr Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17641 Kcg Nrkr Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KACHEGUDA (KCG) to NARKHER (NRKR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCG NRKR EXP, 17641.