Live Train Status

17640 Ak-kcg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17640 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between AKOLA JN and KACHEGUDA
  4. The train has been cancelled from AKOLA JN to KACHEGUDA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AKOLA JN to KACHEGUDA.

17640 Ak-kcg Exp Details

Name of the trainAk-kcg Exp
Train Number17640
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAKOLA JN (AK)
Destination StationKACHEGUDA (KCG)
Total Distance Covered513 Km
Travel Time10:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:15

17640 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17640 Ak-kcg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17640 Ak-kcg Exp

17640 Ak-kcg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17640 Ak-kcg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AKOLA JN (AK) to KACHEGUDA (KCG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AK-KCG EXP, 17640.