Live Train Status

17639 Kcg Ak Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17639 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Akola Jn (AK).
Please Select Day

17639 Kcg Ak Express Details

Name of the trainKcg Ak Express
Train Number17639
Source StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Destination StationAKOLA JN (AK - Akola Jn)
Total Distance Covered514 Km
Travel Time11:20 hrs

17639 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17639 Kcg Ak Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17639 Kcg Ak Express

17639 Kcg Ak Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17639 Kcg Ak Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from KACHEGUDA (KCG) to AKOLA JN (AK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCG AK EXPRESS, 17639.