Live Train Status

17611 Rajyarani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17611 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Purna Jn (PAU).
  4. The distance covered till now is 31 kms.
Please Select Day

17611 Rajyarani Exp Details

Name of the trainRajyarani Exp
Train Number17611
Source StationHUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED - Huzur Sahib Nanded)
Total Distance Covered610 Km
Travel Time12:7 hrs

17611 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17611 Rajyarani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17611 Rajyarani Exp

17611 Rajyarani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17611 Rajyarani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from HUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RAJYARANI EXP, 17611.