Live Train Status

17604 Ypr-kcg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17604 for yesterday
  2. There are 16 intermediate stations between YESVANTPUR JN and KACHEGUDA
  3. The train has been cancelled from YESVANTPUR JN to KACHEGUDA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from YESVANTPUR JN to KACHEGUDA.

17604 Ypr-kcg Exp Details

Name of the trainYpr-kcg Exp
Train Number17604
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationKACHEGUDA (KCG)
Total Distance Covered659 Km
Travel Time13:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:00

17604 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17604 Ypr-kcg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17604 Ypr-kcg Exp

17604 Ypr-kcg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17604 Ypr-kcg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to KACHEGUDA (KCG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.