Live Train Status

17603 Kcg Ynk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17603 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

17603 Kcg Ynk Exp Details

Name of the trainKcg Ynk Exp
Train Number17603
Source StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Destination StationYELHANKA JN (YNK - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered653 Km
Travel Time12:30 hrs

17603 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17603 Kcg Ynk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17603 Kcg Ynk Exp

17603 Kcg Ynk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17603 Kcg Ynk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KACHEGUDA (KCG) to YELHANKA JN (YNK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCG YNK EXP, 17603.