Live Train Status

17416 Haripriya Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17416 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

17416 Haripriya Exp Details

Name of the trainHaripriya Exp
Train Number17416
Source StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Destination StationTIRUPATI MAIN (TPTY - Tirupati)
Total Distance Covered905 Km
Travel Time20:20 hrs

17416 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17416 Haripriya Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17416 Haripriya Exp

17416 Haripriya Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17416 Haripriya Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP) to TIRUPATI MAIN (TPTY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in HARIPRIYA EXP, 17416.