Live Train Status

17412 Mahalaxmi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17412 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

17412 Mahalaxmi Exp Details

Name of the trainMahalaxmi Exp
Train Number17412
Source StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered516 Km
Travel Time10:40 hrs

17412 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17412 Mahalaxmi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17412 Mahalaxmi Exp

17412 Mahalaxmi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17412 Mahalaxmi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MAHALAXMI EXP, 17412.