Live Train Status

17411 Mahalaxmi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17411 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

17411 Mahalaxmi Exp Details

Name of the trainMahalaxmi Exp
Train Number17411
Destination StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered518 Km

17411 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17411 Mahalaxmi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17411 Mahalaxmi Exp

17411 Mahalaxmi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17411 Mahalaxmi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MAHALAXMI EXP, 17411.