Live Train Status

17326 Mys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17326 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 35 intermediate stations between MYSURU JN and BELAGAVI
  4. The train has been cancelled from MYSURU JN to BELAGAVI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MYSURU JN to BELAGAVI.

17326 Mys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp Details

Name of the trainMys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp
Train Number17326
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationASHOKAPURAM (AP)
Destination StationBELAGAVI (BGM)
Total Distance Covered750 Km
Travel Time16:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops35
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:30

17326 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17326 Mys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17326 Mys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp

17326 Mys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17326 Mys-bgm Vishwamanav Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from ASHOKAPURAM (AP) to BELAGAVI (BGM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MYS-BGM VISHWAMANAV EXP, 17326.