Live Train Status

17308 Bgk-mys Basava Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17308 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 30 intermediate stations between BAGALKOT and MYSURU JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAGALKOT to MYSURU JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAGALKOT to MYSURU JN.

17308 Bgk-mys Basava Express Details

Name of the trainBgk-mys Basava Express
Train Number17308
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBAGALKOT (BGK)
Destination StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Total Distance Covered1002 Km
Travel Time23:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops30
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:50

17308 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17308 Bgk-mys Basava Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17308 Bgk-mys Basava Express

17308 Bgk-mys Basava Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17308 Bgk-mys Basava Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAGALKOT (BGK) to MYSURU JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGK-MYS BASAVA EXPRESS, 17308.