Live Train Status

17307 Basava Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17307 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Malugur (MLU).
  4. The distance covered till now is 250 kms.
Please Select Day

17307 Basava Express Details

Name of the trainBasava Express
Train Number17307
Source StationMYSORE JN (MYS - Mysore)
Destination StationBAGALKOT (BGK - Bagalkot)
Total Distance Covered1015 Km
Travel Time21:45 hrs

17307 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17307 Basava Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17307 Basava Express

17307 Basava Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17307 Basava Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSORE JN (MYS) to BAGALKOT (BGK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BASAVA EXPRESS, 17307.