Live Train Status

17307 Mys-bgk Basava Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17307 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 32 intermediate stations between MYSURU JN and BAGALKOT
  4. The train has been cancelled from MYSURU JN to BAGALKOT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MYSURU JN to BAGALKOT.

17307 Mys-bgk Basava Express Details

Name of the trainMys-bgk Basava Express
Train Number17307
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Destination StationBAGALKOT (BGK)
Total Distance Covered994 Km
Travel Time23:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:55

17307 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17307 Mys-bgk Basava Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17307 Mys-bgk Basava Express

17307 Mys-bgk Basava Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17307 Mys-bgk Basava Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSURU JN (MYS) to BAGALKOT (BGK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MYS-BGK BASAVA EXPRESS, 17307.