Live Train Status

17251 Gnt Kcg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17251 for today
  2. The train has departed Yadavalli (YADA).
  3. The distance covered till now is 198 kms.
Please Select Day

17251 Gnt Kcg Exp Details

Name of the trainGnt Kcg Exp
Train Number17251
Source StationGUNTUR JN (GNT - Guntur)
Destination StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered623 Km
Travel Time13:55 hrs

17251 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17251 Gnt Kcg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17251 Gnt Kcg Exp

17251 Gnt Kcg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17251 Gnt Kcg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GUNTUR JN (GNT) to KACHEGUDA (KCG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in GNT KCG EXP, 17251.