Live Train Status

17234 Bhagyanagar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17234 for today
  2. The train has departed Ramgundam (RDM).
  3. The distance covered till now is 72 kms.
Please Select Day

17234 Bhagyanagar Exp Details

Name of the trainBhagyanagar Exp
Train Number17234
Source StationSIRPUR KAGAZNAGAR (SKZR - Sirpur Kagaznagar)
Destination StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered297 Km
Travel Time7:5 hrs

17234 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17234 Bhagyanagar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17234 Bhagyanagar Exp

17234 Bhagyanagar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17234 Bhagyanagar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SIRPUR KAGAZNAGAR (SKZR) to SECUNDERABAD JN (SC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BHAGYANAGAR EXP, 17234.