Live Train Status

17233 Bhagyanagar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17233 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

17233 Bhagyanagar Exp Details

Name of the trainBhagyanagar Exp
Train Number17233
Source StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Destination StationSIRPUR KAGAZNAGAR (SKZR - Sirpur Kagaznagar)
Total Distance Covered297 Km
Travel Time6:30 hrs

17233 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17233 Bhagyanagar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17233 Bhagyanagar Exp

17233 Bhagyanagar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17233 Bhagyanagar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN (SC) to SIRPUR KAGAZNAGAR (SKZR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BHAGYANAGAR EXP, 17233.