Live Train Status

17233 Sc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17233 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 32 intermediate stations between SECUNDERABAD JN and BALHARSHAH
  4. The train has been cancelled from SECUNDERABAD JN to BALHARSHAH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from SECUNDERABAD JN to BALHARSHAH.

17233 Sc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp Details

Name of the trainSc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp
Train Number17233
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationBALHARSHAH (BPQ)
Total Distance Covered375 Km
Travel Time9:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:35
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:00

17233 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17233 Sc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17233 Sc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp

17233 Sc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17233 Sc-bpq Bhagyanagar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN (SC) to BALHARSHAH (BPQ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SC-BPQ BHAGYANAGAR EXP, 17233.