Live Train Status

17230 Sabari Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17230 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Miryalaguda (MRGA).
  4. The distance covered till now is 148 kms.
Please Select Day

17230 Sabari Express Details

Name of the trainSabari Express
Train Number17230
Source StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Destination StationTRIVANDRUM CENTRAL (TVC - Thiruvananthapuram)
Total Distance Covered1558 Km
Travel Time30:0 hrs

17230 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17230 Sabari Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17230 Sabari Express

17230 Sabari Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17230 Sabari Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN (SC) to TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL (TVC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SABARI EXPRESS, 17230.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.