Live Train Status

17212 Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17212 for yesterday
  2. There are 19 intermediate stations between YESVANTPUR JN and MACHILIPATNAM
  3. The train has been terminated at MACHILIPATNAM
Please Select Day

17212 Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp
  2. Train number: 17212
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to MACHILIPATNAM (MTM)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 776 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 19
  7. The train departs YESVANTPUR JN at 14:20 Day 1 and arrives MACHILIPATNAM at 07:10 Day 2

17212 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17212 Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17212 Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp

17212 Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17212 Ypr-mtm Kondaveedu Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to MACHILIPATNAM (MTM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.