Live Train Status

17211 Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17211 for yesterday
  2. There are 19 intermediate stations between MACHILIPATNAM and YESVANTPUR JN
  3. The train has departed SAI P NILAYAM
  4. The train will reach YESVANTPUR JN by 09:45
Please Select Day

17211 Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp
  2. Train number: 17211
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: MACHILIPATNAM (MTM) to YESVANTPUR JN (YPR)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 772 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 19
  7. The train departs MACHILIPATNAM at 15:35 Day 1 and arrives YESVANTPUR JN at 09:45 Day 2

17211 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17211 Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17211 Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp

17211 Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17211 Mtm-ypr Kondaveedu Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MACHILIPATNAM (MTM) to YESVANTPUR JN (YPR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.