Live Train Status

17209 Seshadri Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17209 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

17209 Seshadri Exp Details

Name of the trainSeshadri Exp
Train Number17209
Source StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Destination StationKAKINADA TOWN (CCT - Kakinada Town)
Total Distance Covered953 Km
Travel Time19:10 hrs

17209 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17209 Seshadri Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17209 Seshadri Exp

17209 Seshadri Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17209 Seshadri Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC) to KAKINADA TOWN (CCT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SESHADRI EXP, 17209.