Live Train Status

17203 Bvc-cct Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17203 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 29 intermediate stations between BHAVNAGAR TRMUS and KAKINADA PORT
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to KAKINADA PORT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to KAKINADA PORT.

17203 Bvc-cct Exp Details

Name of the trainBvc-cct Exp
Train Number17203
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationKAKINADA PORT (COA)
Total Distance Covered2044 Km
Travel Time40:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station04:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:27

17203 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17203 Bvc-cct Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17203 Bvc-cct Exp

17203 Bvc-cct Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17203 Bvc-cct Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS (BVC) to KAKINADA PORT (COA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BVC-CCT EXP, 17203.