Live Train Status

17016 Visakha Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17016 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed NALLAPADU (NLPD).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

17016 Visakha Exp Details

Name of the trainVisakha Exp
Train Number17016
Source StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Total Distance Covered1134 Km
Travel Time22:35 hrs

17016 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17016 Visakha Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17016 Visakha Exp

17016 Visakha Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17016 Visakha Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN (SC) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in VISAKHA EXP, 17016.