Live Train Status

17015 Visakha Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17015 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Akividu (AKVD).
  4. The distance covered till now is 731 kms.
Please Select Day

17015 Visakha Express Details

Name of the trainVisakha Express
Train Number17015
Source StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Destination StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered1134 Km
Travel Time22:45 hrs

17015 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17015 Visakha Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17015 Visakha Express

17015 Visakha Express Train Schedule and Time Table

17015 Visakha Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUBANESWAR (BBS) to SECUNDERABAD JN (SC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in VISAKHA EXPRESS, 17015.