Live Train Status

17001 Snsi Sc Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 17001 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Sadashivapet Rd (SSPD).
  3. The distance covered till now is 684 kms.
Please Select Day

17001 Snsi Sc Exp Details

Name of the trainSnsi Sc Exp
Train Number17001
Source StationSAINAGAR SHIRDI (SNSI - Sainagar Shirdi)
Destination StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered776 Km
Travel Time15:55 hrs

17001 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 17001 Snsi Sc Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 17001 Snsi Sc Exp

17001 Snsi Sc Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

17001 Snsi Sc Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAINAGAR SHIRDI (SNSI) to SECUNDERABAD JN (SC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SNSI SC EXP, 17001.