Live Train Status

16863 Bgkt-mq Wkly Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16863 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 42 intermediate stations between BHAGAT KI KOTHI and MANNARGUDI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to MANNARGUDI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to MANNARGUDI.

16863 Bgkt-mq Wkly Exp Details

Name of the trainBgkt-mq Wkly Exp
Train Number16863
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationMANNARGUDI (MQ)
Total Distance Covered2859 Km
Travel Time49:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops42
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:15

16863 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16863 Bgkt-mq Wkly Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16863 Bgkt-mq Wkly Exp

16863 Bgkt-mq Wkly Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16863 Bgkt-mq Wkly Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to MANNARGUDI (MQ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.