Live Train Status

16590 Rani Chennamma Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16590 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

16590 Rani Chennamma Details

Name of the trainRani Chennamma
Train Number16590
Source StationMIRAJ JN (MRJ - Miraj Jn)
Destination StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered748 Km
Travel Time14:40 hrs

16590 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16590 Rani Chennamma in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16590 Rani Chennamma

16590 Rani Chennamma Train Schedule and Time Table

16590 Rani Chennamma is the train from Indian railways that runs from MIRAJ JN (MRJ) to BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RANI CHENNAMMA, 16590.