Live Train Status

16573 Puducherry Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16573 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Chinna Babu Samudram (CBU).
  3. The distance covered till now is 440 kms.
Please Select Day

16573 Puducherry Exp Details

Name of the trainPuducherry Exp
Train Number16573
Source StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Destination StationPUDUCHERRY (PDY - Puducherry)
Total Distance Covered456 Km
Travel Time10:30 hrs

16573 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16573 Puducherry Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16573 Puducherry Exp

16573 Puducherry Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16573 Puducherry Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to PUDUCHERRY (PDY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in PUDUCHERRY EXP, 16573.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.