Live Train Status

16570 Kcg Ypr Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16570 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Lottegollahalli (LOGH).
Please Select Day

16570 Kcg Ypr Exp Details

Name of the trainKcg Ypr Exp
Train Number16570
Source StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Destination StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered612 Km
Travel Time11:15 hrs

16570 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16570 Kcg Ypr Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16570 Kcg Ypr Exp

16570 Kcg Ypr Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16570 Kcg Ypr Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KACHEGUDA (KCG) to YESVANTPUR JN (YPR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCG YPR EXP, 16570.