Live Train Status

16569 Ypr Kcg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16569 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Gooty Jn (GY).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

16569 Ypr Kcg Exp Details

Name of the trainYpr Kcg Exp
Train Number16569
Source StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Destination StationKACHEGUDA (KCG - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered622 Km
Travel Time13:10 hrs

16569 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16569 Ypr Kcg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16569 Ypr Kcg Exp

16569 Ypr Kcg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16569 Ypr Kcg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to KACHEGUDA (KCG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in YPR KCG EXP, 16569.