Live Train Status

16531 Garib Nawaj Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16531 for 5 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 36 intermediate stations between AJMER JN and KSR BENGALURU
  4. The train has been cancelled from AJMER JN to KSR BENGALURU
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AJMER JN to KSR BENGALURU.

16531 Garib Nawaj Exp Details

Name of the trainGarib Nawaj Exp
Train Number16531
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAJMER JN (AII)
Destination StationKSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Total Distance Covered2238 Km
Travel Time47:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops36
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:30

16531 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16531 Garib Nawaj Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16531 Garib Nawaj Exp

16531 Garib Nawaj Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16531 Garib Nawaj Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AJMER JN (AII) to KSR BENGALURU (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.