Live Train Status

16349 Rajya Rani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16349 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Chengannur (CNGR).
  3. The distance covered till now is 120 kms.
Please Select Day

16349 Rajya Rani Exp Details

Name of the trainRajya Rani Exp
Train Number16349
Source StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL - Thiruvananthapuram)
Destination StationNILAMBUR ROAD (NIL - Nilambur Road)
Total Distance Covered387 Km
Travel Time9:15 hrs

16349 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16349 Rajya Rani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16349 Rajya Rani Exp

16349 Rajya Rani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16349 Rajya Rani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOCHUVELI (KCVL) to NILAMBUR ROAD (NIL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RAJYA RANI EXP, 16349.