Live Train Status

16338 Hapa Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16338 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 49 intermediate stations between ERNAKULAM JN and OKHA
  4. The train has been cancelled from ERNAKULAM JN to OKHA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from ERNAKULAM JN to OKHA.

16338 Hapa Express Details

Name of the trainHapa Express
Train Number16338
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Destination StationOKHA (OKHA)
Total Distance Covered2275 Km
Travel Time44:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops49
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:05

16338 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16338 Hapa Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16338 Hapa Express

16338 Hapa Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16338 Hapa Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from ERNAKULAM JN (ERS) to OKHA (OKHA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in HAPA EXPRESS, 16338.