Live Train Status

16312 Kcvl-sgnr Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16312 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 48 intermediate stations between KOCHUVELI and SHRI GANGANAGAR
  4. The train has been cancelled from KOCHUVELI to SHRI GANGANAGAR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from KOCHUVELI to SHRI GANGANAGAR.

16312 Kcvl-sgnr Express Details

Name of the trainKcvl-sgnr Express
Train Number16312
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL)
Destination StationSHRI GANGANAGAR (SGNR)
Total Distance Covered3041 Km
Travel Time59:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops48
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination02:55

16312 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16312 Kcvl-sgnr Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16312 Kcvl-sgnr Express

16312 Kcvl-sgnr Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16312 Kcvl-sgnr Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOCHUVELI (KCVL) to SHRI GANGANAGAR (SGNR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCVL-SGNR EXPRESS, 16312.