Live Train Status

16228 Tlgp-mys Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16228 for today
  2. There are 28 intermediate stations between TALGUPPA and MYSURU JN
  3. The train has departed KUMSI
  4. The train will reach MYSURU JN by 07:45
Please Select Day

16228 Tlgp-mys Exp Details

Name of the trainTlgp-mys Exp
Train Number16228
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationTALGUPPA (TLGP)
Destination StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Total Distance Covered510 Km
Travel Time11:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops28
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:45

16228 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16228 Tlgp-mys Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16228 Tlgp-mys Exp

16228 Tlgp-mys Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16228 Tlgp-mys Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from TALGUPPA (TLGP) to MYSURU JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.