Live Train Status

16219 Cmnr - Tpty Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16219 for yesterday
  2. There are 41 intermediate stations between CHAMARAJANAGAR and TIRUPATI
  3. The train has been cancelled from CHAMARAJANAGAR to TIRUPATI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from CHAMARAJANAGAR to TIRUPATI.

16219 Cmnr - Tpty Details

Name of the trainCmnr - Tpty
Train Number16219
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationTIRUPATI (TPTY)
Total Distance Covered533 Km
Travel Time14:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops41
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:25

16219 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16219 Cmnr - Tpty in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16219 Cmnr - Tpty

16219 Cmnr - Tpty Train Schedule and Time Table

16219 Cmnr - Tpty is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHAMARAJANAGAR (CMNR) to TIRUPATI (TPTY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.