Live Train Status

16217 Mys-snsi Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16217 for 6 days ago
  2. There are 22 intermediate stations between MYSURU JN and SAINAGAR SHIRDI
  3. The train has been cancelled from MYSURU JN to SAINAGAR SHIRDI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MYSURU JN to SAINAGAR SHIRDI.

16217 Mys-snsi Express Details

Name of the trainMys-snsi Express
Train Number16217
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Destination StationSAINAGAR SHIRDI (SNSI)
Total Distance Covered1303 Km
Travel Time30:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops22
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:30

16217 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16217 Mys-snsi Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16217 Mys-snsi Express

16217 Mys-snsi Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16217 Mys-snsi Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSURU JN (MYS) to SAINAGAR SHIRDI (SNSI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.