Live Train Status

16217 Mys Snsi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16217 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Gadag Jn (GDG).
  4. The distance covered till now is 753 kms.
Please Select Day

16217 Mys Snsi Exp Details

Name of the trainMys Snsi Exp
Train Number16217
Source StationMYSORE JN (MYS - Mysore)
Destination StationSAINAGAR SHIRDI (SNSI - Sainagar Shirdi)
Total Distance Covered1427 Km
Travel Time29:55 hrs

16217 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16217 Mys Snsi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16217 Mys Snsi Exp

16217 Mys Snsi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16217 Mys Snsi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSORE JN (MYS) to SAINAGAR SHIRDI (SNSI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MYS SNSI EXP, 16217.