Live Train Status

16216 Chamundi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16216 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

16216 Chamundi Exp Details

Name of the trainChamundi Exp
Train Number16216
Source StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Destination StationMYSORE JN (MYS - Mysore)
Total Distance Covered139 Km
Travel Time2:50 hrs

16216 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16216 Chamundi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16216 Chamundi Exp

16216 Chamundi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16216 Chamundi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC) to MYSORE JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CHAMUNDI EXP, 16216.