Live Train Status

16215 Chamundi Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16215 for today
  2. The train has departed Mysore Jn (MYS).
  3. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

16215 Chamundi Express Details

Name of the trainChamundi Express
Train Number16215
Source StationMYSORE JN (MYS - Mysore)
Destination StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered138 Km
Travel Time2:50 hrs

16215 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16215 Chamundi Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16215 Chamundi Express

16215 Chamundi Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16215 Chamundi Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSORE JN (MYS) to BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Chamundi Express, 16215.