Live Train Status

16209 Aii Mys Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16209 for 4 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 45 intermediate stations between AJMER JN and MYSURU JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AJMER JN to MYSURU JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AJMER JN to MYSURU JN.

16209 Aii Mys Express Details

Name of the trainAii Mys Express
Train Number16209
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAJMER JN (AII)
Destination StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Total Distance Covered2297 Km
Travel Time48:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops45
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:00

16209 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16209 Aii Mys Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16209 Aii Mys Express

16209 Aii Mys Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16209 Aii Mys Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AJMER JN (AII) to MYSURU JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AII MYS EXPRESS, 16209.