Live Train Status

16209 Ajmer Mysuru Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16209 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Vasai Road (BSR).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

16209 Ajmer Mysuru Express Details

Name of the trainAjmer Mysuru Express
Train Number16209
Source StationAJMER JN (AII - Ajmer)
Destination StationMYSORE JN (MYS - Mysore)
Total Distance Covered2282 Km
Travel Time44:15 hrs

16209 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16209 Ajmer Mysuru Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16209 Ajmer Mysuru Express

16209 Ajmer Mysuru Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16209 Ajmer Mysuru Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AJMER JN (AII) to MYSORE JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in Ajmer Mysuru Express, 16209.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.