Live Train Status

16205 Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16205 for today
  2. There are 11 intermediate stations between TALGUPPA and MYSURU JN
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach MYSURU JN by 22:15
Please Select Day

16205 Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp
  2. Train number: 16205
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: TALGUPPA (TLGP) to MYSURU JN (MYS)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 373 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 11
  7. The train departs TALGUPPA at 15:00 Day 1 and arrives MYSURU JN at 22:15 Day 1

16205 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16205 Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16205 Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp

16205 Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16205 Tlgp-mys Intercity Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from TALGUPPA (TLGP) to MYSURU JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.