Live Train Status

16116 Pdy Ms Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16116 for today
  2. The train has departed Singaperumal Koil (SKL).
  3. The distance covered till now is 149 kms.
Please Select Day

16116 Pdy Ms Express Details

Name of the trainPdy Ms Express
Train Number16116
Source StationPUDUCHERRY (PDY - Puducherry)
Destination StationCHENNAI EGMORE (MS - Chennai)
Total Distance Covered197 Km
Travel Time3:50 hrs

16116 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16116 Pdy Ms Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16116 Pdy Ms Express

16116 Pdy Ms Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16116 Pdy Ms Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from PUDUCHERRY (PDY) to CHENNAI EGMORE (MS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PDY MS EXPRESS, 16116.