Live Train Status

16058 Saptagiri Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16058 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 8 intermediate stations between TIRUPATI and CHENNAI CENTRAL
  4. The train has been cancelled from TIRUPATI to CHENNAI CENTRAL
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from TIRUPATI to CHENNAI CENTRAL.

16058 Saptagiri Exp Details

Name of the trainSaptagiri Exp
Train Number16058
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationTIRUPATI (TPTY)
Destination StationCHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS)
Total Distance Covered151 Km
Travel Time4:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:10

16058 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16058 Saptagiri Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16058 Saptagiri Exp

16058 Saptagiri Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16058 Saptagiri Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from TIRUPATI (TPTY) to CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SAPTAGIRI EXP, 16058.