Live Train Status

16058 Sapthagiri Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16058 for today
  2. The train has departed Vepagunta (VGA).
  3. The distance covered till now is 40 kms.
Please Select Day

16058 Sapthagiri Exp Details

Name of the trainSapthagiri Exp
Train Number16058
Source StationTIRUPATI MAIN (TPTY - Tirupati)
Destination StationCHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS - Chennai)
Total Distance Covered147 Km
Travel Time4:10 hrs

16058 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16058 Sapthagiri Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16058 Sapthagiri Exp

16058 Sapthagiri Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

16058 Sapthagiri Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from TIRUPATI MAIN (TPTY) to CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SAPTHAGIRI EXP, 16058.